Home   News   Article

Subscribe Now

Nottingham Dot To Dot music festival to return by the end of the month

An annual music festival has announced the artists from the area to perform across several venues in the city centre.

Dot to Dot festival will return to Nottingham city centre on Sunday, May 25 filling the streets with exciting and diverse music genres as embracing rising talent remains a mission for the festival.

Some of the names to make their way to this year’s headline include returning higher up in the bill following their 2022 performances – Jockstrap and Wunderhorse will return as second-stage headliners.

Victory Lap join Dot To Dot Nottingham
Victory Lap join Dot To Dot Nottingham

The Nottingham list hosts close to 100 names, featuring Alfie Sharp, Otala, Wizards Can’t Be Lawyers, PASTE. and Sancho Panza.

Some touring acts were released earlier in the year including Lyvia and Victory Lap.

14 venues across Nottingham will be hosting headlines, including Rock City, The Level, Rescue Rooms, Stealth, Metronome, Rough Trade Nottingham, The Carousel, Fox & Grapes, The Bodega, 31K, The Angel, The Malt Cross, The Old Bus Depot and JamCafe.

LYVIA joins Dot To Dot Nottingham
LYVIA joins Dot To Dot Nottingham

The full list of Nottingham local artists include Alfie Sharp, Bloodworm, Bored Marsh, Davoli, Georgian, KAP, Lyvia, Otala, The Publics, Tonia, Victory Lap, Wizards Can’t Be Lawyers, 2079, Airport Dad, Bram Bancroft, Brian Lightning, Bye & Bye, Cai, Capurro, Cam Mannix, Cheap Dirty Horse, D.I.S.C.O, Davina Songbird, The Days of Tomorrow Dim Bulbs, Dura Mater, Dusty 4 Track, Ellie Stainsby, Em, Fakers, Ffion Rebecca, Filter Sequence, G4Boy, Georgina Wilding, Gone Fishing, GoodGoodBye, Grain, Guest Machine, Guts., Hannah Joy, Heart Sauce, Hxrtleya Idiocy, J12, Jahrel JP, Jalle, Jason Aubrey, Jemma Johnson, Jess Breame, Jess Thomas, Joel Sarakula Jude Forsey, Katie Keddie, Leah Wilcox, Lil Percoskett, Lucille, Luna and the Lima Slices, Lydia Prettyman, Man Child, A Herbie Hancock Experience, Marty, Matt Darin, Mucky Slide, Noise, Notts Community choir, PASTE., Peachhead, Penny Moon, Pretty Windows, Purple Suns, Push Rope, Rain Age, Retine, Revenge Of Calculon, Rhythmeaters, Romy & The Rhads, Ruby Boyds, Sancho Panza, Serena Jasmine, Set in Motion, Sex Toy Vending Machine, Soaphead, Sofftness, Static Lives, Stuart Pearce, Swallowtail, The Basement Fruits, The Clementines, The Idolins, The People Assembly, The Shadow Cabinet, Tilly Greentree, Tranks, True Affection, Unified Roots, Vikasati and Wilf Spiv.

The early bird and first tiers for the festival are now sold out and general release tickets for the festival are priced from £32.50 and available now through alt. tickets.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More